Albums | Index | This album | ------------

Notes & Comments

Idiots Savants


Liner Notes

Arno Hintjens: lead vocal, harmonica
Ad Cominotto: keyboards, accordian
Jean-Marie Aerts: guitars
François Garney: bass
Rudy Cloet: drums

Ashley Cleveland: background vocals on "I Sold my Soul on MTV", "Dancing Inside my Head"
Matraca Berg: background vocals on "I Sold my Soul on MTV", "Dancing Inside my Head"
Michael Dysinger: percussion on "Boogie-Woogie into Town", "Give me the Gift", "Vive ma liberté"
Glenn Rosenstein: guitar on "Funky you're not", "Rita Rose", percussion on "Knock Knock", "New Born Monkey", guitar and percussion on "Vive ma liberté"
Wayne Mehl: viola on "Rita Rose"
Arrangements on "Martha ma douce", "Les filles du bord de mer": A. Hintjens / A. Cominotto

Produced by Glenn Rosenstein

Engineered and mixed by Ror Feaster
Recorded at Sanctuary Sound Studio, Nashville, Tenessee, USA
Assistant engineer: Wayne Mehl
Technical support: John Trevethan
Mixed at The Castle, Franklin, Tenessee, USA
Assistant engineer: Clark Hook
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, by Greg Calbi
Executive producers: Glenn Rosenstein, Luca Minchillo & Cyril Prieur

Photo: Stéphane Sednaoui Style: Olivier Carrie / X-Large 93 Management: Talent Sorcier (Cyril Prieur) Paris, France (Fax: 33/ Booking: Tour de Force (Ton Van Draanen) Brussels, Belgium (Fax: 32/2.420.0833) ------------ These pages copyright © 1995 by Michel Vuijlsteke